f5b2452a9f · feat: Added smartcolumn and todo-comments · Updated 2026-08-19 10:31:21 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?