0489d439a1 · feat: NCC functional and buffered · Updated 2026-08-25 21:08:58 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?